Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1432 customer ratings

46%
47%
5%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"It would be even better if we could see results as they came in (obviously we would not be told which email addresses had completed the application to keep anonymous) but otherwise a very good system! "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Easy to use. Quick and feedback very useful."
Sarah tolson NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Quick, easy to use, informative"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"It was good to combine how others saw me against how I saw myself."
Antonio Noel-Prussia NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Interesting to see how existing leadership and teachers' opinions of my leadership skills compares with my own view"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Easy to understand and quick to use."
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Very clear and easy to use."
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Very easy to navigate. Clearly set out. Quick to complete. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Easy to use. Gives you a great insight to the development needed."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"It was very useful to compare my perception and that of others. "
Anya Chapman NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"A great set of questions which made me reflect on my practice as a leader. Very detailed analysis and comparison with other raters. "
Magdalena Phatty NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Very easy to use. The information provided is clear and accessible."
Katrina Bartholomew NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"I was very helpful to understand the different personality types."
Amy Hall Personality Profiles ~ 2 years ago
"Easy to use and useful information"
Anneka Osborne NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Easy to complete and straight forward to send to raters."
Alison Logue NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Very thorough and in-depth report. I felt it was a good reflection and provided me with a clear outline of my strengths and areas for improvement. The action plan template was useful. "
Michelle Maddison NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Helped me refine and reflect on my own personality. It was a useful tool."
Lucy Walshe Personality Profiles ~ 2 years ago
"A very helpful and reflective tool. The percentages gave a clear system. Useful for considering how / why people may work well or not together."
Anna Dunford Personality Profiles ~ 2 years ago
"So easy to administer and use, yet incredibly comprehensive for delegates to unpick and use. They are brilliant, and complement our programmes so well: highly recommended!"
Mike Eatwell ~ 2 years ago
"The 20Q was a very useful tool for encouraging me to reflect on my current practise and was an opportunity for me to ask valued colleagues how they interpret what I do. My day to day activities do not usually allow time for meeting with colleagues to discuss my own performance and I found the feedback useful and insightful."
Joshua Wharlley-Payne NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch