Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1440 customer ratings

47%
47%
4%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"Initially, it was a great tool to reflect on my experience and of what staff thought I did well and similarly what I could improve on. I used this to shape my next steps going forward, it was clear that because of my role, my experience dealing with whole school budgets etc, was limited to so I made a real effort to address this at every opportunity. Looking at the collation of the second 360, it was evident that I had made progress in the eyes of others and now feel far more confident in going forward. I will focus on the positives and continue to make them a strength and similarly work on those areas I need to develop. I found this to be an amazing tool for self reflection."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"very clearly presented. I like the different formats so you can think about the results from different perspectives. Very useful questions at the end to continue thinking."
Dawn Cook NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"I felt the whole system was very efficient - from the invitation process to receiving updates on the surveys and the report. I found the format of the report very useful, especially being able to identify easily areas to be addressed and areas of strength. I especially found the comparative section very helpful, as it helped me to see myself through the eyes of the survey participants as a middle leader."
Rifet Purveen-Karim NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"This process provided me with appropriate information to help me develop my leadership skills. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Helpful and interesting to see what others think of my leading style"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Although I felt nervous about gaining feedback from my colleagues, the feedback was positive and constructive and definitely beneficial to developing my skills as a leader. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"It would be even better if we could see results as they came in (obviously we would not be told which email addresses had completed the application to keep anonymous) but otherwise a very good system! "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Easy to use. Quick and feedback very useful."
Sarah tolson NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Quick, easy to use, informative"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"It was good to combine how others saw me against how I saw myself."
Antonio Noel-Prussia NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Interesting to see how existing leadership and teachers' opinions of my leadership skills compares with my own view"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Easy to understand and quick to use."
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Very clear and easy to use."
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Very easy to navigate. Clearly set out. Quick to complete. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Easy to use. Gives you a great insight to the development needed."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"It was very useful to compare my perception and that of others. "
Anya Chapman NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"A great set of questions which made me reflect on my practice as a leader. Very detailed analysis and comparison with other raters. "
Magdalena Phatty NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 3 years ago
"Very easy to use. The information provided is clear and accessible."
Katrina Bartholomew NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 3 years ago
"I was very helpful to understand the different personality types."
Amy Hall Personality Profiles ~ 3 years ago
"Easy to use and useful information"
Anneka Osborne NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 3 years ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch