Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1440 customer ratings

47%
47%
4%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"The process gave me valuable reflection time on myself as a leader and also a good insight into how I am perceived as a leader within my school. It will now help me to further develop my leadership skills. "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"Simplicity and user interface."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"The survey was easy and quick to complete for both myself and my colleagues and has given me clear and concise feedback to reflect upon."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"I was able to get in-depth feedback from colleagues that remained anonymous. The system was easy to access for everyone and produced a report very quickly. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"Interesting to compare what I thought of my skills and what the raters thought!"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"Really informative, simple to access and read. Will definitely improve my performance "
Andrew Smith NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"Easy to use, quick, reliable "
Phil Cocks NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"easy to use process and great self reflection tool"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"Straightforward, useful process "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"It is clear and one can see all the answers on the same page. Thank you."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"Quick and easy to follow. Detailed diagonstic. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"Clear explanations and easy to use."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"Good breakdown of the questions with examples for each on the criteria to match each statement."
Laura Tee NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"The ease at which 20Q could be administered "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"Easy to use and simple questions"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"Gives you a clear understanding of where you are and what others think about your skills"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"The process was very easy and the results were very informative!"
Ben Miller NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"It was highly informative. Kind regards"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"It made me realise that others believe in me, perhaps more than I believe in myself. It was easy to use although not all the emails were delivered, could have been an error on my part perhaps though."
Jessica White NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"The website was so easy to use, and the diagnostic report was excellent. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch