Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1432 customer ratings

46%
47%
5%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"Clarity of results and areas to develop"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 9 months ago
"Very clear and easy to use"
Jackie McKeever Personality Profiles ~ 10 months ago
"The whole process was really simple. The questions were all very quick and easy to answer, and the report it generated was thorough and full of useful information to reflect on."
Jon Wigham Personality Profiles ~ 10 months ago
"Good to learn more about myself "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 10 months ago
"Intuitive, clear questions and easy to set up."
Asma Maqsood-Shah NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"Easy to send out requests & see when report ready. Completers of survey reported it worked well & was relatively easy to complete."
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"Clear, concise advice!"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"It is an effective way of assessing a person's performance as a leader."
Suzanne Stedman NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"Easy to access. Useful to compare view of myself with the raters."
Headteachers ASK, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was really easy to use."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was very interesting to give others the opportunity to be open and honest (and anonymous) about my work."
Kate Smart NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Ease of use plus the speed and simplicity of the report."
Maths Class, Classroom 360° ~ 1 year ago
"The 20Q was easy to set up and administer; the report was produced efficiently and easy to evaluate the findings."
Azmina Hansraj English Class, Classroom 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was very enlightening and reflective to be able to compare responses to my own scores."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Efficiency"
Natalie Graham NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"The results seem to be an accurate reflection of strengths and areas for development."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Really useful tool to help me consider my own leadership experience so far and identify areas for further development. I found some of the questions difficult or too broad but the detailed point scores on the drop down menu helped me to clarify where I was for that question. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Useful and manageable tool to be able to assess where I am and where others see me. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was a very easy and enjoyable process; it was also time efficient for the people I had to ask to fill in the feedback."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Was an easy to use system "
Helen Webb NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch