Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1440 customer ratings

47%
47%
4%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"It’s so useful. And easy enough for everyone to complete too!"
Katie Walton NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"It was easy to navigate "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"Very easy and organised process with a clear document to move forward with "
Claire Constantopoulos NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"The website was very efficient, the process didn't take too long and the results were very fast."
Jayne Cockerill Personality Profiles ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to use resources "
Lovette Monyei Personality Profiles ~ 1 year ago
"I really feel like the platform offers me a form of 360 degree feedback in a way that isn't easy to get through more conventional methods. I highly recommend 20Q. "
james birchall Personality Profiles ~ 1 year ago
"Clarity of results and areas to develop"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Very clear and easy to use"
Jackie McKeever Personality Profiles ~ 1 year ago
"The whole process was really simple. The questions were all very quick and easy to answer, and the report it generated was thorough and full of useful information to reflect on."
Jon Wigham Personality Profiles ~ 1 year ago
"Good to learn more about myself "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Intuitive, clear questions and easy to set up."
Asma Maqsood-Shah NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to send out requests & see when report ready. Completers of survey reported it worked well & was relatively easy to complete."
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Clear, concise advice!"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It is an effective way of assessing a person's performance as a leader."
Suzanne Stedman NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to access. Useful to compare view of myself with the raters."
Headteachers ASK, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was really easy to use."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was very interesting to give others the opportunity to be open and honest (and anonymous) about my work."
Kate Smart NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Ease of use plus the speed and simplicity of the report."
Maths Class, Classroom 360° ~ 1 year ago
"The 20Q was easy to set up and administer; the report was produced efficiently and easy to evaluate the findings."
Azmina Hansraj English Class, Classroom 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was very enlightening and reflective to be able to compare responses to my own scores."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch