Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1232 customer ratings

46%
48%
5%
1%
0%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"Simple to complete"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"The 360 Survey was easy to set up and use. The facility to re-send emails to survey contributors was very useful. The resulting report was comprehensive and useful as a basis for future use."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Easy to use "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Easy and accessibility."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"I liked the breakdown for each question. I felt the questions covered the entire NPQSL framework. It was easy to use. Both from inviting raters to downloading the report. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"ease of access and use through the questions."
Lewis Bacon NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"ability to get anonymous feedback that was productive "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"To understand what my fellow colleagues think about my leadership/ other skills as compared to what I think about myself."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Its an efficient piece of software Easy to use "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Easy to use"
Andy Stevenson NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"It was easy to use.Could not give 5 as I have no other similar products to compare it too. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Easy to complete for both myself and my raters and the format of the finalised report with suggested area of focus was very helpful."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"It was user friendly and I have got a picture of myself."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Very practical way of gathering data"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"It's been really eye-opening to reflect on my own practice and see how colleagues view me in the work environment. All in all, a positive experience. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Clear analysis of the feedback. It identified the strong points and highlighted points to work on."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"The ability to see ourselves as others see us!"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Ease of completing and the learning I have received from it about myself and how I am perceived. "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Ease of use and clarity of questions"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"It was simple to use and gave good details of the different areas of leadership"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch