Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1190 customer ratings

46%
48%
5%
1%
0%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"Ease of completing and the learning I have received from it about myself and how I am perceived. "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"Ease of use and clarity of questions"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"It was simple to use and gave good details of the different areas of leadership"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"Once I got it set up it is proving really straight forward. Support from 20Q has been excellent, very quick to respond to queries. I also think it is very good value for money."
Ceranne Litton Personality Profiles ~ 5 months ago
"Easy to use and good to get honest, anonymous feedback from colleagues to compare with own reflections."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"I have taken the time to reflect and consider what I do. The comments shared by others helps me to see how I impact on them and also be reassured that I am getting it right sometimes! Very thought provoking "
Lauren Flain NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"Quick and easy "
Ryan Morris NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"Very easy to use."
Elly Judge NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Easy to administer and a comprehensive feedback report X"
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"The survey was easy to navigate with clear instructions."
Teacher Leaders, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"easy of setting up, keeping track or raters and downloading report"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"Easy to use, clear process."
Emma Smith NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"Quick and easy to use - questions clearly related to leadership and were relevant to my role. "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"It has been useful to see the way that I view myself and compare it with the way that I am viewed by others across the school. This is useful in seeing how I present myself and the way that I work."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"I found the exercise valuable and informative. This will enable me to reflect better on myself as a leader."
Sharmila Desai NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"The package was relatively easy to use and clearly set out"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"To see how i see myself alongside people i work with "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"How efficient and easy to manage "
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"Ease of use and reminders on email."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"Easy to get on and navigate. Good e mail correspondence "
Neil Hussey NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch