Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1440 customer ratings

47%
47%
4%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"Sight was easy to navigate and easy to use."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Extremely user friendly "
Joanna De Vasco NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"I found you all very helpful when I had issues and I found that I was kept well informed throughout the whole process. Instructions were clear "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to use and very detailed evaluation of ratings."
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to use "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Detailed analysis of each question and thought provoking questions about how to use the results to ensure the most impact."
Stephanie Stephens NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Good information collected. More qualitative would have been helpful"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Straightforward. It is great that responses are anonymous or gives me an overall impression of my leadership skill to a broader group of people. "
Rachel Calandro Teacher Leaders, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Well pitched questions and good opportunity for extended comments to personalise the questionnaire in a more bespoke way."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Valuable opportunity to cross reference between my own evaluations and others' opinions. Also allowed me to clearly begin to understand the success criteria. Clear lay-out."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"To find out what I am competent in and where I need to develop."
Nanette Amas NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"The programme is easy to follow and navigate round "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Quick to complete and really useful for targeting areas for development"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to use and set targets from."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Interesting to see a multiple score of other raters against my own"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"good to have the comparative score between self and reviewers. Average scores useful"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Ease of use and breaks collates the data in an easy to access way. "
Paul Wallis NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It helped me to focus in on the aspects of leadership that I need to develop."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to read feedback"
Caroline Hall NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"feel it has given me an insight in to how well I think I am doing but also how others perceive me. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch