Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1442 customer ratings

47%
47%
4%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"Quick and easy process with clear results."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Effective, well laid out and easy to use and understand."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"It was really useful and helped me to grow as a leader. I was able to identify my areas for development each time I used it and see where I had improved. It was also good to see that I had a good idea of where I was and that this matched up with the other teachers in my school."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"The website was easy to use and the questions set were clearly related to leadership styles and were clear in what they were asking. The questionnaire was easy for participants to fill out and the results were displayed in a clear and concise format allowing me to analyse them for my own purposes. i would definitely recommend 20Q."
Polly Sanders NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 4 months ago
"It is really easy to use and a really good way of reflecting on your own skills and abilities. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"True report was useful and looks good it is easy to read"
Andrea Jenkinson NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"Very easy to use software for all participants. The report format contains a useful action plan, which will be even better when able to type in to the PDF boxes. Responding to my queries was very fast, as I looking at the tool for a context outside the UK, I was not sure which survey would be most suitable. Thanks for your assistance."
Leadership, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"Simple to use for raters"
Leif Overment NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Easy to use and many colleagues responded "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"Easy to use and delivers accurate results to a decimal point so you can get accurate results from those who have rated you and compare them to your results. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"Informative of existing leadership qualities and a good reflection tool. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"Easy to download "
Joe Newman NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"Really easy programme to use and results are really clear to read and understand. "
Sophie King NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"Very easy to do and informative"
Emma Sylvester NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"Easy to use platform. Thorough report!"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"Easy to use system, straightforward and clear. High quality diagnostic tool."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"Clear well thought out questions"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"Some of the questions weren't relevant at all levels. However, it provided a good insight for me to see what strengths and areas for developments other people identified in myself. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"What an amount of information I just learned about myself! A great reflective tool that will help me improve as a leader but also make the school a better place to learn and work."
Oliver Winstone NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"It was very easy and quick. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch