Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1232 customer ratings

46%
48%
5%
1%
0%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"Ease of access"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"A useful and easy to access tool to analyse and develop my skills. Thank you."
Sam Hargood NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"Easy to use and extremely informative. "
Katy Pattinson NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"Easy to navigate and quick to fill in."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"It was very clear and provided good feedback"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"Really helpful! I like how it shows me the things I scored more on and those which I scored less on- something to work towards. It is a well laid out document and I appreciate the visuals. "
Stephanie Plant NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"Ease of use."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"Easy to use"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"It gave me a boost of confidence to see the responses from my colleagues."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 3 months ago
"Getting feedback and putting it to use"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 3 months ago
"Sight was easy to navigate and easy to use."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 3 months ago
"Extremely user friendly "
Joanna De Vasco NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 3 months ago
"I found you all very helpful when I had issues and I found that I was kept well informed throughout the whole process. Instructions were clear "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 3 months ago
"Easy to use and very detailed evaluation of ratings."
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 3 months ago
"Easy to use "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 3 months ago
"Detailed analysis of each question and thought provoking questions about how to use the results to ensure the most impact."
Stephanie Stephens NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 3 months ago
"Good information collected. More qualitative would have been helpful"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 3 months ago
"Straightforward. It is great that responses are anonymous or gives me an overall impression of my leadership skill to a broader group of people. "
Rachel Calandro Teacher Leaders, Leadership 360° ~ 3 months ago
"Well pitched questions and good opportunity for extended comments to personalise the questionnaire in a more bespoke way."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 3 months ago
"Valuable opportunity to cross reference between my own evaluations and others' opinions. Also allowed me to clearly begin to understand the success criteria. Clear lay-out."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 3 months ago
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch