Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1440 customer ratings

47%
47%
4%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"clarity of foci areas for future development"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 9 months ago
"There were a lot of questions, but when I read the extra information, the numbers became very clear. It was very useful to see how I rate myself compared to others. It's also a great starting point for my NPQSL."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 9 months ago
"From the information the questionnaire generated it gave me a lot of information which I could use to analyse my management performance and look at areas which need development. It also highlighted many positives which is important as I feel that as teachers we tend to concentrate on what went wrong or what needs improving whilst forgetting to take into account what we do well ."
David Halpin NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 9 months ago
"Easy to use, great website. Good feedback."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 9 months ago
"easy and quick to get around it"
vish singh NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 9 months ago
"Easy tool to use for feedback, good scale and fantastic report generated at the end. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 9 months ago
"It was a process that was easy to follow and the report was quick to produce."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"It was easy to follow and I really appreciating the extra information that expanded on the answers."
Nkosinomusa Tshuma NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"the results from raters were in line with my thoughts. It has given me an opportunity to reflect upon my area of development and what being a good leader entails. "
Joanna Dowden NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"Assurance of my judgement against others. It also helped identify current gaps which I have and where I can improve. "
Eve Idle NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"It was straightforward and easy to use for myself and the colleagues I sent it to. And while the report is very long, it is thorough and laid out in an easy to read and digest way."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"Gives a break down of my scores and what colleagues scored me at, this allows me to focus on certain skills."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"Very insightful information obtained from the report. The report is very comprehensive, easy to follow and digest. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"Easy to use and comprehensive feedback"
Craig Skirrow NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"Excellent questioning and explanations"
Alex Burnett NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"The whole online 360 process was quick and the demand on those providing feedback was not onerous, ensuring a prompt turn around. The fact that the feedback is anonymous ensures that colleagues can make honest feedback without fear of animosity. I was regularly updated when respondents completed the feedback. The report is thorough and enables me to draw on my strengths and weaknesses."
Ajay Attra NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"The platform is very clear and straightforward."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"It has been beneficial to my professional development"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"Easy to use interface and website. Clear instructions. "
Aaron Jones NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"The form was easy to use and easy to share with others. The report was easy to read and colourful which really me personally. I also like getting the email updates, so I knew when my people had completed it."
Shona Phimister NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch