Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1440 customer ratings

47%
47%
4%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"went smoothly and understood what was going on"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy and intuitive to use"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Informative feedback in efficient & accessible format "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Great to get quick, anonymous feedback from my own team. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Overall a fantastic and eye opening exercise. Would grade it excellent if more reference to personal qualities as would like to know more about how others perceive me as a person as well as a leader"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Useful to compare my ratings to others and very visual and quick to do this."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to use"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was an easy process, easy to complete, and illuminating feedback. Thank you."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Able to find out what others think I am good and at compare with my own scores "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It helped me understand the areas I need to work on."
Lorraine Marvelley Clerks to Governors , Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Simple to complete"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"The 360 Survey was easy to set up and use. The facility to re-send emails to survey contributors was very useful. The resulting report was comprehensive and useful as a basis for future use."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to use "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy and accessibility."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"I liked the breakdown for each question. I felt the questions covered the entire NPQSL framework. It was easy to use. Both from inviting raters to downloading the report. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"ease of access and use through the questions."
Lewis Bacon NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"ability to get anonymous feedback that was productive "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"To understand what my fellow colleagues think about my leadership/ other skills as compared to what I think about myself."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Its an efficient piece of software Easy to use "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to use"
Andy Stevenson NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch