Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1432 customer ratings

46%
47%
5%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"Easy to use"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was an easy process, easy to complete, and illuminating feedback. Thank you."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Able to find out what others think I am good and at compare with my own scores "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It helped me understand the areas I need to work on."
Lorraine Marvelley Clerks to Governors , Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Simple to complete"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"The 360 Survey was easy to set up and use. The facility to re-send emails to survey contributors was very useful. The resulting report was comprehensive and useful as a basis for future use."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to use "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy and accessibility."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"I liked the breakdown for each question. I felt the questions covered the entire NPQSL framework. It was easy to use. Both from inviting raters to downloading the report. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"ease of access and use through the questions."
Lewis Bacon NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"ability to get anonymous feedback that was productive "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"To understand what my fellow colleagues think about my leadership/ other skills as compared to what I think about myself."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Its an efficient piece of software Easy to use "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to use"
Andy Stevenson NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was easy to use.Could not give 5 as I have no other similar products to compare it too. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to complete for both myself and my raters and the format of the finalised report with suggested area of focus was very helpful."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was user friendly and I have got a picture of myself."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Very practical way of gathering data"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It's been really eye-opening to reflect on my own practice and see how colleagues view me in the work environment. All in all, a positive experience. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Clear analysis of the feedback. It identified the strong points and highlighted points to work on."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch