Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1442 customer ratings

47%
47%
4%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"Quick and easy to use - questions clearly related to leadership and were relevant to my role. "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"It has been useful to see the way that I view myself and compare it with the way that I am viewed by others across the school. This is useful in seeing how I present myself and the way that I work."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"I found the exercise valuable and informative. This will enable me to reflect better on myself as a leader."
Sharmila Desai NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"The package was relatively easy to use and clearly set out"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"To see how i see myself alongside people i work with "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"How efficient and easy to manage "
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Ease of use and reminders on email."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Easy to get on and navigate. Good e mail correspondence "
Neil Hussey NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Simple yet very informative process. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"As this was the second report, it was really clear to see the areas I have improved in. The report is easy to understand."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"The whole process was easy to set up and carry out. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Simple to do and although my results are no surprise its a really good tool"
Dave Bailey Chair of Governors, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Clear feedback and easy to use."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"it gives you good indicators/starters to embark on your leadership journey "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"It gave me a valuable insight into what I feel my strengths are and how I am perceived by others so that I can work on those areas of leadership that require development."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Quick and easy with regular updates when someone else had completed "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Convenient resource, useful feedback and data."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"It helps me to see myself from the point of view of others, particularly regarding workload. "
Andrea Gray NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"The comparison between my own reflections and that of my raters over a year long period. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Easy to use"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch