Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1232 customer ratings

46%
48%
5%
1%
0%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"Interesting to see how existing leadership and teachers' opinions of my leadership skills compares with my own view"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to understand and quick to use."
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Very clear and easy to use."
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Very easy to navigate. Clearly set out. Quick to complete. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to use. Gives you a great insight to the development needed."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was very useful to compare my perception and that of others. "
Anya Chapman NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"A great set of questions which made me reflect on my practice as a leader. Very detailed analysis and comparison with other raters. "
Magdalena Phatty NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Very easy to use. The information provided is clear and accessible."
Katrina Bartholomew NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"I was very helpful to understand the different personality types."
Amy Hall Personality Profiles ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to use and useful information"
Anneka Osborne NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to complete and straight forward to send to raters."
Alison Logue NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Very thorough and in-depth report. I felt it was a good reflection and provided me with a clear outline of my strengths and areas for improvement. The action plan template was useful. "
Michelle Maddison NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Helped me refine and reflect on my own personality. It was a useful tool."
Lucy Walshe Personality Profiles ~ 1 year ago
"A very helpful and reflective tool. The percentages gave a clear system. Useful for considering how / why people may work well or not together."
Anna Dunford Personality Profiles ~ 2 years ago
"So easy to administer and use, yet incredibly comprehensive for delegates to unpick and use. They are brilliant, and complement our programmes so well: highly recommended!"
Mike Eatwell ~ 2 years ago
"The 20Q was a very useful tool for encouraging me to reflect on my current practise and was an opportunity for me to ask valued colleagues how they interpret what I do. My day to day activities do not usually allow time for meeting with colleagues to discuss my own performance and I found the feedback useful and insightful."
Joshua Wharlley-Payne NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Really insightful. I like the layout of the PDF report and the reflection questions it prompts. "
Sian Davies BIS Class, Classroom 360° ~ 2 years ago
"I thought it was a very useful document to help me focus more on my strengths rather than weaknesses. Many thanks Sharon"
Sharon McKeown NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Very straightforward to complete the form. Easy to add and check on raters. Good to be able to remind raters with another email."
Helen Rhodes NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"It was really easy to use and analyse the responses."
Nicola Young NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch