20Q Circle One 20Q Circle Two

Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

Buy now £15+VAT (or get a quote for your whole organisation)
"Very easy to use."
Elly Judge NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 weeks ago
"Easy to administer and a comprehensive feedback report X"
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"The survey was easy to navigate with clear instructions."
Teacher Leaders, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"easy of setting up, keeping track or raters and downloading report"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Easy to use, clear process."
Emma Smith NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to use - questions clearly related to leadership and were relevant to my role. "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"It has been useful to see the way that I view myself and compare it with the way that I am viewed by others across the school. This is useful in seeing how I present myself and the way that I work."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"I found the exercise valuable and informative. This will enable me to reflect better on myself as a leader."
Sharmila Desai NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"The package was relatively easy to use and clearly set out"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"To see how i see myself alongside people i work with "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"How efficient and easy to manage "
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Ease of use and reminders on email."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Easy to get on and navigate. Good e mail correspondence "
Neil Hussey NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Simple yet very informative process. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"As this was the second report, it was really clear to see the areas I have improved in. The report is easy to understand."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"The whole process was easy to set up and carry out. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"Simple to do and although my results are no surprise its a really good tool"
Dave Bailey Chair of Governors, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"Clear feedback and easy to use."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"it gives you good indicators/starters to embark on your leadership journey "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 3 months ago
"It gave me a valuable insight into what I feel my strengths are and how I am perceived by others so that I can work on those areas of leadership that require development."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 3 months ago
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes
  • More info…
Buy now £15+VAT
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development
  • More info…
Buy now £40+VAT
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom
  • More info…
Buy now £20+VAT

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch
Feedback