Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1300 customer ratings

46%
48%
4%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"It was a process that was easy to follow and the report was quick to produce."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 3 weeks ago
"It was easy to follow and I really appreciating the extra information that expanded on the answers."
Nkosinomusa Tshuma NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 3 weeks ago
"the results from raters were in line with my thoughts. It has given me an opportunity to reflect upon my area of development and what being a good leader entails. "
Joanna Dowden NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 3 weeks ago
"Assurance of my judgement against others. It also helped identify current gaps which I have and where I can improve. "
Eve Idle NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 3 weeks ago
"It was straightforward and easy to use for myself and the colleagues I sent it to. And while the report is very long, it is thorough and laid out in an easy to read and digest way."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 3 weeks ago
"Gives a break down of my scores and what colleagues scored me at, this allows me to focus on certain skills."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 3 weeks ago
"Very insightful information obtained from the report. The report is very comprehensive, easy to follow and digest. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use and comprehensive feedback"
Craig Skirrow NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 4 weeks ago
"Excellent questioning and explanations"
Alex Burnett NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"The whole online 360 process was quick and the demand on those providing feedback was not onerous, ensuring a prompt turn around. The fact that the feedback is anonymous ensures that colleagues can make honest feedback without fear of animosity. I was regularly updated when respondents completed the feedback. The report is thorough and enables me to draw on my strengths and weaknesses."
Ajay Attra NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"The platform is very clear and straightforward."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"It has been beneficial to my professional development"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Easy to use interface and website. Clear instructions. "
Aaron Jones NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"The form was easy to use and easy to share with others. The report was easy to read and colourful which really me personally. I also like getting the email updates, so I knew when my people had completed it."
Shona Phimister NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"It’s so useful. And easy enough for everyone to complete too!"
Katie Walton NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"It was easy to navigate "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Very easy and organised process with a clear document to move forward with "
Claire Constantopoulos NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"The website was very efficient, the process didn't take too long and the results were very fast."
Jayne Cockerill Personality Profiles ~ 2 months ago
"Easy to use resources "
Lovette Monyei Personality Profiles ~ 2 months ago
"I really feel like the platform offers me a form of 360 degree feedback in a way that isn't easy to get through more conventional methods. I highly recommend 20Q. "
james birchall Personality Profiles ~ 2 months ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch