Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1417 customer ratings

46%
47%
5%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"Simple to use for raters"
Leif Overment NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"Easy to use and many colleagues responded "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Easy to use and delivers accurate results to a decimal point so you can get accurate results from those who have rated you and compare them to your results. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Informative of existing leadership qualities and a good reflection tool. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Easy to download "
Joe Newman NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Really easy programme to use and results are really clear to read and understand. "
Sophie King NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Very easy to do and informative"
Emma Sylvester NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Easy to use platform. Thorough report!"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Easy to use system, straightforward and clear. High quality diagnostic tool."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Clear well thought out questions"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Some of the questions weren't relevant at all levels. However, it provided a good insight for me to see what strengths and areas for developments other people identified in myself. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"What an amount of information I just learned about myself! A great reflective tool that will help me improve as a leader but also make the school a better place to learn and work."
Oliver Winstone NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"It was very easy and quick. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"Really helped to understand where my strengths and weaknesses are in my leadership."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"The process gave me valuable reflection time on myself as a leader and also a good insight into how I am perceived as a leader within my school. It will now help me to further develop my leadership skills. "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"Simplicity and user interface."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"The survey was easy and quick to complete for both myself and my colleagues and has given me clear and concise feedback to reflect upon."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"I was able to get in-depth feedback from colleagues that remained anonymous. The system was easy to access for everyone and produced a report very quickly. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"Interesting to compare what I thought of my skills and what the raters thought!"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"Really informative, simple to access and read. Will definitely improve my performance "
Andrew Smith NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch