20Q Circle One 20Q Circle Two

Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

Buy now £15+VAT (or get a quote for your whole organisation)
"it gives you good indicators/starters to embark on your leadership journey "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 5 days ago
"It gave me a valuable insight into what I feel my strengths are and how I am perceived by others so that I can work on those areas of leadership that require development."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"Quick and easy with regular updates when someone else had completed "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 4 weeks ago
"Convenient resource, useful feedback and data."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 4 weeks ago
"It helps me to see myself from the point of view of others, particularly regarding workload. "
Andrea Gray NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"The comparison between my own reflections and that of my raters over a year long period. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Easy to use"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Its been a good reflective process and its good to get the students view of what happens in the teaching environment. I can use this data to adapt the way I teach and look to changing my style of teaching to meet the needs of the learners in each class."
Chris Diver BIS Class, Classroom 360° ~ 1 month ago
"All questions are related to Teaching & Learning . It is good for me to look back my self"
Mai Le BIS Class, Classroom 360° ~ 1 month ago
"It provides excellent feedback and comparisons between questions answered by myself and those who I invited to answer the questions.."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Helped identify areas I need to work on and areas that are strengths. Given me a focus"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Easy to use and set up. A lot of information feedback gained in short time. Useful tool for reflection and celebration of things going well."
BIS Class, Classroom 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Very easy to use for myself and nominated raters. Really interesting to see detailed analysis and very thorough questions Thank you"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"The information was useful."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"it has given me an opportunity to evaluate my own practise and gain valuable feedback from my peers and seniors on my leadership practise."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"Each part of the report is broken down to help me to develop into a better middle leader. I can clearly focus on areas and it was helpful to look at feedback about what others think are my strengths or weaknesses."
Hazel Fitzsimons NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"Easy to use and provides ratings on all Headship qualities and relates it clearly to the NPQH assignment/course. Easy to see how many people have replied and when you should download your report. It will certainly help when working through the modules and provide a great baseline upon which to develop. Many thanks."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"This is always a useful process and very easy to follow. First time I've used this with pupils; provided some great reflection and affirmation as well."
Chris Barnes English Class, Classroom 360° ~ 2 months ago
"A quick and efficient way of collecting and collating feedback. "
Ben Myers NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"overall a really well set out and easy to navigate site. style of report also easy to follow and so easy to evaluate the results. thank you."
jabila khan NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes
  • More info…
Buy now £15+VAT
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development
  • More info…
Buy now £40+VAT
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom
  • More info…
Buy now £20+VAT

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch
Feedback