20Q Circle One 20Q Circle Two

Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

Buy now £15+VAT (or get a quote for your whole organisation)
"Services was quick and easy to use. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 day ago
"Very easy to navigate site, and good clear responses."
Clerks to Governors , Leadership 360° ~ 1 day ago
"NPQSL evidence and feedback. Invaluable tool for honest professional feedback from colleagues. A gateway to self-reflection and improvement"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 days ago
"The website is easy to navigate and the feedback is very thorough."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 5 days ago
"It allowed me to reflect on my own practice and think about what I am already doing well and what I need to improve on. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 5 days ago
"Ease of use (for both myself and raters). Also hugely useful and interesting as an overview of how others perceive you "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 5 days ago
"Easy to use "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 5 days ago
"It's useful to know how you perceive yourself as a leader compared to others. It's also a useful to tool to identify your strengths and weaknesses as a leader. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 6 days ago
"Quick and easy to use Not too many questions "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"It clarified my strengths and areas of improvement which is going to be very useful for completing my training"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"It has given me a lot to think about. What I can change immediately, via research, and what I need to try to gain more information about, via experience. I also got a lot of nice feedback, which I really value from a team that I lead."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"The feedback given and shared was informative and supportive."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"Easy to use, slick in terms of the pdf to print off, great way to collect a lot of information"
Anna Hart NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"Easy to use and navigate through the questions"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"went smoothly and understood what was going on"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"Easy and intuitive to use"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"Informative feedback in efficient & accessible format "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 weeks ago
"Great to get quick, anonymous feedback from my own team. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 weeks ago
"Overall a fantastic and eye opening exercise. Would grade it excellent if more reference to personal qualities as would like to know more about how others perceive me as a person as well as a leader"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 weeks ago
"Useful to compare my ratings to others and very visual and quick to do this."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 weeks ago
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes
  • More info…
Buy now £15+VAT
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development
  • More info…
Buy now £40+VAT
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom
  • More info…
Buy now £20+VAT

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch