20Q Circle One 20Q Circle Two

Our customers give us an average of 4.6 stars

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools — some of them agreed to share their comments with you.

Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people. All participant names and reviews published with permission.

Buy now £15+VAT (or get a quote for your whole organisation)
"The information was useful."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 3 days ago
"it has given me an opportunity to evaluate my own practise and gain valuable feedback from my peers and seniors on my leadership practise."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"Each part of the report is broken down to help me to develop into a better middle leader. I can clearly focus on areas and it was helpful to look at feedback about what others think are my strengths or weaknesses."
Hazel Fitzsimons NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"Easy to use and provides ratings on all Headship qualities and relates it clearly to the NPQH assignment/course. Easy to see how many people have replied and when you should download your report. It will certainly help when working through the modules and provide a great baseline upon which to develop. Many thanks."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"This is always a useful process and very easy to follow. First time I've used this with pupils; provided some great reflection and affirmation as well."
Chris Barnes English Class, Classroom 360° ~ 2 weeks ago
"A quick and efficient way of collecting and collating feedback. "
Ben Myers NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 weeks ago
"overall a really well set out and easy to navigate site. style of report also easy to follow and so easy to evaluate the results. thank you."
jabila khan NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 weeks ago
"It was good to reflect on my current leadership effectiveness "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Very easy to use."
Angela Howe NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Very straightforward process from invitations through to report generation."
Cormac Murphy Headteachers ASK, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"It was very straight forward to complete and even easier to invite other people to take part. I liked that you could see it had been delivered, who was doing it and who had completed it, so you knew who to chase for it."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"I found the it helpful that this survey is completed anonymously; that the data is collated and presented in a meaningful way therefore the results can be used scientifcally/objectively to set new goals. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Easy to use and understand. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Easy to use and very accessible. Many thanks, "
Luke Jones NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"The process worked well."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"An interesting experience. Of most personal benefit are the comments added by raters. However, during the process of the NPQH programme I can see that the scores will also be of benefit as the journey progresses"
Sarah Tremain NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Really easy and straightforward. Very fast process."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Really easy to log on, access and understand. The report was in depth and provided some great, easy to understand feedback."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"It is helpful to have a starting point and great to receive feedback."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
"The additional comments by my raters were interesting to read. Mostly people agreed with my own ratings, but was interesting that for many of them, I rated myself lower than others."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 months ago
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes
  • More info…
Buy now £15+VAT
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development
  • More info…
Buy now £40+VAT
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom
  • More info…
Buy now £20+VAT

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch

If you could change one thing about this website, what would it be?