Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1364 customer ratings

46%
48%
4%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"It is clear and one can see all the answers on the same page. Thank you."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 3 days ago
"Quick and easy to follow. Detailed diagonstic. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"Clear explanations and easy to use."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"Good breakdown of the questions with examples for each on the criteria to match each statement."
Laura Tee NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"The ease at which 20Q could be administered "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use and simple questions"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 weeks ago
"Gives you a clear understanding of where you are and what others think about your skills"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 weeks ago
"The process was very easy and the results were very informative!"
Ben Miller NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 weeks ago
"It was highly informative. Kind regards"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 weeks ago
"It made me realise that others believe in me, perhaps more than I believe in myself. It was easy to use although not all the emails were delivered, could have been an error on my part perhaps though."
Jessica White NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 3 weeks ago
"The website was so easy to use, and the diagnostic report was excellent. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 3 weeks ago
"clarity of foci areas for future development"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"There were a lot of questions, but when I read the extra information, the numbers became very clear. It was very useful to see how I rate myself compared to others. It's also a great starting point for my NPQSL."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"From the information the questionnaire generated it gave me a lot of information which I could use to analyse my management performance and look at areas which need development. It also highlighted many positives which is important as I feel that as teachers we tend to concentrate on what went wrong or what needs improving whilst forgetting to take into account what we do well ."
David Halpin NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Easy to use, great website. Good feedback."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"easy and quick to get around it"
vish singh NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Easy tool to use for feedback, good scale and fantastic report generated at the end. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"It was a process that was easy to follow and the report was quick to produce."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 3 months ago
"It was easy to follow and I really appreciating the extra information that expanded on the answers."
Nkosinomusa Tshuma NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 3 months ago
"the results from raters were in line with my thoughts. It has given me an opportunity to reflect upon my area of development and what being a good leader entails. "
Joanna Dowden NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 3 months ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch