20Q Circle One 20Q Circle Two

Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1057 customer ratings

47%
48%
4%
1%
0%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"Quick to complete and really useful for targeting areas for development"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 day ago
"Easy to use and set targets from."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 day ago
"Interesting to see a multiple score of other raters against my own"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 days ago
"good to have the comparative score between self and reviewers. Average scores useful"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 days ago
"Ease of use and breaks collates the data in an easy to access way. "
Paul Wallis NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 days ago
"It helped me to focus in on the aspects of leadership that I need to develop."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 4 days ago
"Easy to read feedback"
Caroline Hall NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 5 days ago
"feel it has given me an insight in to how well I think I am doing but also how others perceive me. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 5 days ago
"A good opportunity for self reflection and a chance to compare it to how others see my leadership strategies."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"Useful. Easy to use."
Alison Read NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"It was really easy to follow, and the colour coding is very effective. The questionnaires did not take long for raters to do. The report is really informative and highlighted the strengths and what needs to be focused on next. Results were thought provoking and interesting. Made you evaluate yourself and understand how others see you in a professional capacity. Thanks!"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"Efficient and effective. Did what it said on the tin in excellent timing."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"User friendly to navigate"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"It allowed me to think about how i approach different situations and gave me feedback from my fellow peers about me as a manager."
James Charlesworth NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 weeks ago
"Quick to do and easy to read"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 weeks ago
"easy to use"
James Ind NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 3 weeks ago
"Very lengthy document but useful."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 3 weeks ago
"Really easy to use and a useful set of results from it"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 3 weeks ago
"The report was clear and very detailed. It was easy to understand."
Leadership, Leadership 360° ~ 3 weeks ago
"Interesting thing to do. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 4 weeks ago
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes
  • More info…
Buy now £15+VAT
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development
  • More info…
Buy now £40+VAT
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom
  • More info…
Buy now £20+VAT

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch