Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1232 customer ratings

46%
48%
5%
1%
0%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"Intuitive, clear questions and easy to set up."
Asma Maqsood-Shah NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"Easy to send out requests & see when report ready. Completers of survey reported it worked well & was relatively easy to complete."
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 week ago
"Clear, concise advice!"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 4 weeks ago
"It is an effective way of assessing a person's performance as a leader."
Suzanne Stedman NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Easy to access. Useful to compare view of myself with the raters."
Headteachers ASK, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"It was really easy to use."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"It was very interesting to give others the opportunity to be open and honest (and anonymous) about my work."
Kate Smart NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Ease of use plus the speed and simplicity of the report."
Maths Class, Classroom 360° ~ 1 month ago
"The 20Q was easy to set up and administer; the report was produced efficiently and easy to evaluate the findings."
Azmina Hansraj English Class, Classroom 360° ~ 1 month ago
"It was very enlightening and reflective to be able to compare responses to my own scores."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Efficiency"
Natalie Graham NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"The results seem to be an accurate reflection of strengths and areas for development."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Really useful tool to help me consider my own leadership experience so far and identify areas for further development. I found some of the questions difficult or too broad but the detailed point scores on the drop down menu helped me to clarify where I was for that question. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Useful and manageable tool to be able to assess where I am and where others see me. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"It was a very easy and enjoyable process; it was also time efficient for the people I had to ask to fill in the feedback."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Was an easy to use system "
Helen Webb NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"It was easy to access for everyone and the results are clear and well presented. "
Deborah Meeson NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"very helpful and useful "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Quick and easy!"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
"Quick, straightforward and efficient"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 month ago
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch