Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1232 customer ratings

46%
48%
5%
1%
0%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"Once I got it set up it is proving really straight forward. Support from 20Q has been excellent, very quick to respond to queries. I also think it is very good value for money."
Ceranne Litton Personality Profiles ~ 6 months ago
"Easy to use and good to get honest, anonymous feedback from colleagues to compare with own reflections."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"I have taken the time to reflect and consider what I do. The comments shared by others helps me to see how I impact on them and also be reassured that I am getting it right sometimes! Very thought provoking "
Lauren Flain NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Quick and easy "
Ryan Morris NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Very easy to use."
Elly Judge NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"Easy to administer and a comprehensive feedback report X"
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"The survey was easy to navigate with clear instructions."
Teacher Leaders, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"easy of setting up, keeping track or raters and downloading report"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"Easy to use, clear process."
Emma Smith NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"Quick and easy to use - questions clearly related to leadership and were relevant to my role. "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"It has been useful to see the way that I view myself and compare it with the way that I am viewed by others across the school. This is useful in seeing how I present myself and the way that I work."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"I found the exercise valuable and informative. This will enable me to reflect better on myself as a leader."
Sharmila Desai NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"The package was relatively easy to use and clearly set out"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"To see how i see myself alongside people i work with "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 9 months ago
"How efficient and easy to manage "
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 9 months ago
"Ease of use and reminders on email."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 9 months ago
"Easy to get on and navigate. Good e mail correspondence "
Neil Hussey NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 9 months ago
"Simple yet very informative process. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 9 months ago
"As this was the second report, it was really clear to see the areas I have improved in. The report is easy to understand."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 9 months ago
"The whole process was easy to set up and carry out. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 10 months ago
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch