Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1440 customer ratings

47%
47%
4%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"A good opportunity for self reflection and a chance to compare it to how others see my leadership strategies."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Useful. Easy to use."
Alison Read NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was really easy to follow, and the colour coding is very effective. The questionnaires did not take long for raters to do. The report is really informative and highlighted the strengths and what needs to be focused on next. Results were thought provoking and interesting. Made you evaluate yourself and understand how others see you in a professional capacity. Thanks!"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Efficient and effective. Did what it said on the tin in excellent timing."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"User friendly to navigate"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It allowed me to think about how i approach different situations and gave me feedback from my fellow peers about me as a manager."
James Charlesworth NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Quick to do and easy to read"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"easy to use"
James Ind NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Very lengthy document but useful."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Really easy to use and a useful set of results from it"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"The report was clear and very detailed. It was easy to understand."
Leadership, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Interesting thing to do. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to use and informative."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Was really helpful to see my strengths and areas for development and it is easy to use "
Beckie Norton NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It gave me a good idea on other peoples' perspectives of my leadership and highlights my areas of strength/weakness. This in turn will allow me to put action plans to further improve my leadership."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It is very useful to compare your own rating with the ratings of others. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"found it very helpful"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to use and helpful feedback"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was very useful to compare my own views with those of my colleagues."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to share and collection of information was very efficient and clearly laid out."
Barry Grimes NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch