Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1190 customer ratings

46%
48%
5%
1%
0%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"Simple yet very informative process. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 7 months ago
"As this was the second report, it was really clear to see the areas I have improved in. The report is easy to understand."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"The whole process was easy to set up and carry out. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"Simple to do and although my results are no surprise its a really good tool"
Dave Bailey Chair of Governors, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"Clear feedback and easy to use."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 8 months ago
"it gives you good indicators/starters to embark on your leadership journey "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 9 months ago
"It gave me a valuable insight into what I feel my strengths are and how I am perceived by others so that I can work on those areas of leadership that require development."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 9 months ago
"Quick and easy with regular updates when someone else had completed "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 9 months ago
"Convenient resource, useful feedback and data."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 9 months ago
"It helps me to see myself from the point of view of others, particularly regarding workload. "
Andrea Gray NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 10 months ago
"The comparison between my own reflections and that of my raters over a year long period. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 10 months ago
"Easy to use"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 10 months ago
"Its been a good reflective process and its good to get the students view of what happens in the teaching environment. I can use this data to adapt the way I teach and look to changing my style of teaching to meet the needs of the learners in each class."
Chris Diver BIS Class, Classroom 360° ~ 10 months ago
"All questions are related to Teaching & Learning . It is good for me to look back my self"
Mai Le BIS Class, Classroom 360° ~ 10 months ago
"It provides excellent feedback and comparisons between questions answered by myself and those who I invited to answer the questions.."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 10 months ago
"Helped identify areas I need to work on and areas that are strengths. Given me a focus"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 10 months ago
"Easy to use and set up. A lot of information feedback gained in short time. Useful tool for reflection and celebration of things going well."
BIS Class, Classroom 360° ~ 10 months ago
"Very easy to use for myself and nominated raters. Really interesting to see detailed analysis and very thorough questions Thank you"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 10 months ago
"The information was useful."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
"it has given me an opportunity to evaluate my own practise and gain valuable feedback from my peers and seniors on my leadership practise."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 11 months ago
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch