Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1442 customer ratings

47%
47%
4%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"Easy to use"
Andy Stevenson NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was easy to use.Could not give 5 as I have no other similar products to compare it too. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to complete for both myself and my raters and the format of the finalised report with suggested area of focus was very helpful."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was user friendly and I have got a picture of myself."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Very practical way of gathering data"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It's been really eye-opening to reflect on my own practice and see how colleagues view me in the work environment. All in all, a positive experience. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Clear analysis of the feedback. It identified the strong points and highlighted points to work on."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"The ability to see ourselves as others see us!"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Ease of completing and the learning I have received from it about myself and how I am perceived. "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Ease of use and clarity of questions"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was simple to use and gave good details of the different areas of leadership"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Once I got it set up it is proving really straight forward. Support from 20Q has been excellent, very quick to respond to queries. I also think it is very good value for money."
Ceranne Litton Personality Profiles ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to use and good to get honest, anonymous feedback from colleagues to compare with own reflections."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"I have taken the time to reflect and consider what I do. The comments shared by others helps me to see how I impact on them and also be reassured that I am getting it right sometimes! Very thought provoking "
Lauren Flain NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Quick and easy "
Ryan Morris NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Very easy to use."
Elly Judge NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to administer and a comprehensive feedback report X"
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"The survey was easy to navigate with clear instructions."
Teacher Leaders, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"easy of setting up, keeping track or raters and downloading report"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Easy to use, clear process."
Emma Smith NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch