Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1190 customer ratings

46%
48%
5%
1%
0%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"It was an easy process to do and the report is better than I expected. "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"I thought the experience was very worthwhile and instructions of use were clear. The report will help me moving forward to look at my current strengths and also what areas I need to work on. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"A useful tool to understand myself as a practitioner and leader. Very thought-provoking."
Janet Ellams Personality Profiles ~ 1 year ago
"Very easy to use and gives a really good overview of information that I can now analyse. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Very easy to use and the diagnostic tool has given me an insight in to where colleagues think I am compared to my own judgement."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"The process was efficient and inciteful. Some of the questions did not feel entirely relevant but this was a minor issue, generally, it was very effective."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
" A really valuable exercise to help me reflect and think about how to move forward"
Joanne Ladds NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to use"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It's very easy to use the system and very easy to read the report. It's gives clear data and comparisons."
Clerks to Governors , Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It has been very informative."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"I was nervous at first to leave myself open to external scrutiny but was pleased with the response and was pleased to see that others saw me positively. "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was interesting to see the areas that were very ‘me’ and which the profile acknowledged. It was a really fascinating task to draw a quality about myself, as it made me notice tension between two strong personality types."
David Guild Personality Profiles ~ 1 year ago
"Very simple process"
NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Initially, it was a great tool to reflect on my experience and of what staff thought I did well and similarly what I could improve on. I used this to shape my next steps going forward, it was clear that because of my role, my experience dealing with whole school budgets etc, was limited to so I made a real effort to address this at every opportunity. Looking at the collation of the second 360, it was evident that I had made progress in the eyes of others and now feel far more confident in going forward. I will focus on the positives and continue to make them a strength and similarly work on those areas I need to develop. I found this to be an amazing tool for self reflection."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"very clearly presented. I like the different formats so you can think about the results from different perspectives. Very useful questions at the end to continue thinking."
Dawn Cook NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"I felt the whole system was very efficient - from the invitation process to receiving updates on the surveys and the report. I found the format of the report very useful, especially being able to identify easily areas to be addressed and areas of strength. I especially found the comparative section very helpful, as it helped me to see myself through the eyes of the survey participants as a middle leader."
Rifet Purveen-Karim NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"This process provided me with appropriate information to help me develop my leadership skills. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Helpful and interesting to see what others think of my leading style"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Although I felt nervous about gaining feedback from my colleagues, the feedback was positive and constructive and definitely beneficial to developing my skills as a leader. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It would be even better if we could see results as they came in (obviously we would not be told which email addresses had completed the application to keep anonymous) but otherwise a very good system! "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch