Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1442 customer ratings

47%
47%
4%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"Its been a good reflective process and its good to get the students view of what happens in the teaching environment. I can use this data to adapt the way I teach and look to changing my style of teaching to meet the needs of the learners in each class."
Chris Diver BIS Class < Autumn 2020, Classroom 360° ~ 2 years ago
"All questions are related to Teaching & Learning . It is good for me to look back my self"
Mai Le BIS Class < Autumn 2020, Classroom 360° ~ 2 years ago
"It provides excellent feedback and comparisons between questions answered by myself and those who I invited to answer the questions.."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Helped identify areas I need to work on and areas that are strengths. Given me a focus"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Easy to use and set up. A lot of information feedback gained in short time. Useful tool for reflection and celebration of things going well."
BIS Class < Autumn 2020, Classroom 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Very easy to use for myself and nominated raters. Really interesting to see detailed analysis and very thorough questions Thank you"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"The information was useful."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"it has given me an opportunity to evaluate my own practise and gain valuable feedback from my peers and seniors on my leadership practise."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Each part of the report is broken down to help me to develop into a better middle leader. I can clearly focus on areas and it was helpful to look at feedback about what others think are my strengths or weaknesses."
Hazel Fitzsimons NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Easy to use and provides ratings on all Headship qualities and relates it clearly to the NPQH assignment/course. Easy to see how many people have replied and when you should download your report. It will certainly help when working through the modules and provide a great baseline upon which to develop. Many thanks."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"This is always a useful process and very easy to follow. First time I've used this with pupils; provided some great reflection and affirmation as well."
Chris Barnes English Class, Classroom 360° ~ 2 years ago
"A quick and efficient way of collecting and collating feedback. "
Ben Myers NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"overall a really well set out and easy to navigate site. style of report also easy to follow and so easy to evaluate the results. thank you."
jabila khan NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"It was good to reflect on my current leadership effectiveness "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Very easy to use."
Angela Howe NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Very straightforward process from invitations through to report generation."
Cormac Murphy Headteachers ASK, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"It was very straight forward to complete and even easier to invite other people to take part. I liked that you could see it had been delivered, who was doing it and who had completed it, so you knew who to chase for it."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"I found the it helpful that this survey is completed anonymously; that the data is collated and presented in a meaningful way therefore the results can be used scientifcally/objectively to set new goals. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Easy to use and understand. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago
"Easy to use and very accessible. Many thanks, "
Luke Jones NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 2 years ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch