Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1325 customer ratings

46%
48%
4%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"My profile was very accurate! The description reflected the way that I operate and interact with others."
Bethany Sykes Personality Profiles ~ 1 year ago
"It was a very straight forward process. It might be useful to know what was the highest score and the lowest score on some questions as there is clearly a range of answers for some questions. "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"I found the 20Q very helpful. It enabled me to reflect on my leadership role and evaluate key focus areas. The feedback from other teachers was helpful and insightful especially when comparing to my own answers; this has allowed me to review and outline strengths and areas to focus on with regards to the next steps of the NPQSL course. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Helped me see what others though of me as a leader."
Kirsty Matthews NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to use. Easy to send. Easy to review. "
Katie Bland NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"I found the system easy to use and informative. I used the comments to help me in my self evaluation. "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy and straight forward for me to complete and 13 out of 16 raters responded. One rater said she was unable to access the questionnaire so I think that reflects my raters were happy to do it."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"I enjoyed evaluating my own practice and knowing how others perceive me "
Debbie Farbrace NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was a really interesting exercise to delve deeper into what I thought of myself as a leader. I also found it interesting to see how others rate me in my current role. The summaries of what I scored highest and lowest in are really helpful. I think the lowest one will be most helpful as it has highlighted areas that I need to work on and gain experience in which I will be feeding back to my in school coach. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Clear format and easy to follow!"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Really easy to use. Not too long. Great that I could remind colleagues to complete the survey when they had not done so. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Good - could have been even better if the raters averages were also done as median and mode averages - "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Really useful tool"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy, comprehensive and accessible."
Kevin Cooper NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Dear Sii, Thanks for the experience, which was better than i had dreaded. I found the experience quite uplifting overall, even if a little predictable. I was lucky that all my raters were engaged and responded. I think the friendly style of the web-pages and forms helped in that. It's just that I'm not sure I'll use the feedback as much as it's designed to be.....maybe because things were a bit predictable (just me take on it, that's all). Cheers"
Clerks to Governors , Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"A very thought provoking experience!"
Vicki Robinson NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Very easy to access, useful tool and expect will be unpicked a little more once used in NPQH training as to next steps. It was lovely to read comments and I appreciated the time taken by leaders to do it. "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"The report is very clear to understand and gives concise detail which is very useful."
Jo Boulton Personality Profiles ~ 1 year ago
"I was impressed at how easily it was to use."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Very easy to use and revealing. Thank you!"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch