Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1325 customer ratings

46%
48%
4%
1%
1%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"-Quick and easy to use -Detailed report at the end very helpful "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It gives me a good, thorough base on how I can improve myself further."
Philippa Moore NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Really useful and helpful for my personal development."
Allison Whale NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Quick, effective and informative. "
Katie Towers-Clark NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Efficient system - easy to use (inviting raters, sending reminders etc). Data sheets are clearly set out and user-friendly. "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Very straightforward and easy use"
James Hood NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"I found the rating by others very interesting and useful. I was surprised that areas I thought I was less good at were rated better by others. Also, gave me ideas for improvement."
Patricia Claxton Clerks to Governors , Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It was really interesting to see the difference in what I feel less confident on and how others perceive my abilities."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It is useful tool for reflection and gathering feedback"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"The results of the survey will be extremely useful for developing my leadership skills. The survey itself was self explanatory. I am particularly impressed with how the data has been presented and analysed."
Asif Lorgat NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It provided useful feedback. "
Clerks to Governors , Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"very straightforward and not too long"
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Easy to use"
Clerks to Governors , Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Good detailed report which is well structured to enable the key areas for development to be addressed. The report is a very helpful starting point to professional development. "
Tony Smith NPQEL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Very informative and gives me some clear points to assess "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"It made me think with a focus on leadership qualities about my strenghts and weaknesses. Having other raters involved gave me a good idea about how others perceive the outcome of my efforts and my achievements."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Very useful and easy to use!"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Very easy to use, no problems."
Elly Judge NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"Really easy tool to use and the way the report is laid out is very helpful."
Richard Clarke NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago
"I thought the experience was good and have recommended it to other professionals I work with. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 1 year ago

Personality Profiles

 
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes

Leadership 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development

Classroom 360°

Try Free Demo
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch