Our customers give us an average of 4.4 stars

We've had 1232 customer ratings

46%
48%
5%
1%
0%

We survey all participants and ask them about their experience with 20Q tools. Our tools have been used by over 50,000 people.

All participant names and reviews published with permission.

"It allowed me to reflect on my own practice and think about what I am already doing well and what I need to improve on. "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"Ease of use (for both myself and raters). Also hugely useful and interesting as an overview of how others perceive you "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"Easy to use "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"It's useful to know how you perceive yourself as a leader compared to others. It's also a useful to tool to identify your strengths and weaknesses as a leader. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"Quick and easy to use Not too many questions "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"It clarified my strengths and areas of improvement which is going to be very useful for completing my training"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"It has given me a lot to think about. What I can change immediately, via research, and what I need to try to gain more information about, via experience. I also got a lot of nice feedback, which I really value from a team that I lead."
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"The feedback given and shared was informative and supportive."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"Easy to use, slick in terms of the pdf to print off, great way to collect a lot of information"
Anna Hart NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"Easy to use and navigate through the questions"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"went smoothly and understood what was going on"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"Easy and intuitive to use"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 5 months ago
"Informative feedback in efficient & accessible format "
NPQH, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Great to get quick, anonymous feedback from my own team. "
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Overall a fantastic and eye opening exercise. Would grade it excellent if more reference to personal qualities as would like to know more about how others perceive me as a person as well as a leader"
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Useful to compare my ratings to others and very visual and quick to do this."
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Easy to use"
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"It was an easy process, easy to complete, and illuminating feedback. Thank you."
NPQSL, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"Able to find out what others think I am good and at compare with my own scores "
NPQML, Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
"It helped me understand the areas I need to work on."
Lorraine Marvelley Clerks to Governors , Leadership 360° ~ 6 months ago
  • The perfect starting point for professional development
  • Understand yourself and your team better
  • Get valuable insights in less than 15 minutes
  • Complete a process of self review and analysis
  • Get anonymous feedback from your team
  • Identify your strengths and areas for development
  • Get feedback from your students about their lessons
  • Track your continuing development over time
  • Improve engagement and learning in the classroom

Interested in our tools and have more questions?

Get in touch